Contact Us

7225 Lester Road
Union City, GA 30291
(770) 969-8354
Fax (770) 969-1940

Hospice Admissions: Carol Vancil - cvancil@swchristiancare.org or Barbara Atkinson - batkinson@swchristiancare.org

Children's Respite Admissions:
    Hope House Admissions: Tina Hardy - thardy@swchristiancare.org

    WeCare Respite: (To apply for respite care or to become a WeCare Respite Volunteer)     Tonya Logan - tlogan@swchristiancare.org

Senior Care/ DayBreak: Shelley Mann - smann@swchristiancare.org

Volunteer Information: Shelley Mann - smann@swchristiancare.org

Development: Mary Leslie - mleslie@swchristiancare.org

Employment Information: Tammy Paschal - tpaschal@swchristiancare.org

General Information: info@swchristiancare.org

Website Comments: Martha Froehlich - mfroehlich@swchristiancare.org

 


Please complete the form below for any other inquiries.

Name *
Name